This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Darren P Jackson (m)

GP Partner

Qualifications: MBChB (Hons) (Leicester 1996) DRCOG DFFP FRCGP

GMC No.: 4289737

Dr Mark R Findlay (m)

GP Partner

Qualifications: MBChB (Leicester 1999) DRCOG

GMC No.: 4601302

Dr Michelle L Findlay (f)

GP Partner

Qualifications: MBChB (Leicester 2001), BSc (Hons)

GMC No.:  6025787

Dr Rohitkumar D Rajyaguru (m)

GP Partner

Qualifications: MBBS (University College London, 2008) BSc (Hons) MRCGP

GMC No.: 7021332

Dr Jacinta Jackson (f)

Salaried GP

Qualifications: MBChB (Leicester 1996) MRCGP DFFP DRCOG DCH

GMC No.: 4292335

Dr Emma Hayward (f)

Salaried GP

Qualifications: MBBS MRCGP DRCOG

GMC No.: 6052820

Dr Shane Mistry (m)

Salaried GP

Qualifications: MB ChB (University of Leicester 2009)

GMC No.: 7046305

Dr Kamaldeep S Lally (m)

Locum GP

GMC number.: 7016167

Dr Tanjit Ghag (f)

Locum GP 

GMC No.: 6167576

Dr Jonathan Allinson (m)

Locum GP

Qualifications: MB ChB (University of Manchester 2008)

Dr Faiqa Faraz (f)

GP Registrar

Qualifications: MB BS (Army Medical College, Quaid-i-Azam University 2000)

GMC No.: 7108688

Mr Asif Khan (m)

GP Registrar

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website